BOOKS: Teaching Your Kids About Sex

Article about top 10 books to teach kids about sex.

sex-education-books-for-kids

In my job as a sexual health advisor, I talk to teens about sex on a daily basis. Some people might see that as a challenge. To me, it has become second nature. What is a challenge to me however is talking to kids about sex. I don’t have any little ones of my own and am rarely around them so I really wouldn’t know where to begin! Luckily, there are lists of books like this one. Anyone have experience with any of these?

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

